Wisdom Course Reunions and Global Introductions

Global Introductions to Wisdom Unlimited

Listed in Pacific Time

Join on Zoom: www.landmarkworldwide.zoom.us/j/5183996506

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

7 – 9:30 p.m.

Thursday, January 26, 2023

4 – 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, February 19, 2023

9 – 11:30 a.m.

Friday, March 10, 2023

3:30 – 6 p.m.

Wisdom for the Arts Introduction

Thursday, April 13, 2023

5 – 7:30 p.m.

 

Come to a reunion to reconnect and catch up with other Wisdom Unlimited Course graduates. These gatherings of Wisdom graduates will begin in January 2023.

Reunions listed in alphabetical order by location.

Australia / New Zealand

 Saturday, January 21, 12 noon – 3:30 p.m. [Sydney time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

Boston

 Saturday, January 29, 6 – 9:30 p.m. [Eastern time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

Chicago

 Sunday, January 8, 1 – 4:30 p.m. [Central time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

Denver

 Sunday, February 26, 12 noon – 3:30 p.m. [Mountain time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

Europe

Thursday, February 24, 6 – 9:30 p.m. [London time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

Houston / Los Angeles

 Saturday, January 7, 4:30 – 8 p.m. [Pacific time]

6:30 – 10 p.m. [Central time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

New York

 Sunday, January 22, 1 – 4:30 p.m. [Eastern time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

Philadelphia / Washington, D.C.

 Sunday, January 22, 1 – 4:30 p.m. [Eastern time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

San Diego

Monday, January 9, 12 noon – 3:30 p.m. [Pacific time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

San Francisco / Seattle

 Sunday, January 22, 11 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. [Pacific time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

Southeast

 Sunday, January 22, 6 – 9:30 p.m. [Eastern time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

Southwest

 Sunday, January 29, 2 – 5:30 p.m. [Mountain time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join

Toronto

 Saturday, January 28, 2 – 5:30 p.m. [Eastern time]

Via Zoom Webinar | Join