Become a Wisdom Course Facilitator

Being a facilitator is a leadership role for Wisdom Course graduates who are committed to others having their lives be as great as they can be and to developing themselves in ways that open up new avenues of exploration in living full, contributing, and happy lives.

As a Wisdom Course Facilitator, you’ll engage with course participants as they begin to explore their growth and development as an ongoing part of their lives. You’ll be part of a program that includes training and development for being a community leader.

Attend an Online Facilitator Training Orientation

In this orientation, you will discover for yourself what it takes to empower others in creating new possibilities in their lives. Facilitator Training Orientations are about five hours long, and take place online. There is no tuition fee for this orientation.

Facilitator Training Orientation Schedule

Select an orientation date that is perfect for you.

June 8, 2022:  4 – 9 am Eastern | 9 am – 1 pm UK   REGISTER

June 17, 2022:  4 – 9 am Eastern | 9 am – 1 pm UK   REGISTER

June 23, 2022:  9 am – 1 pm Pacific | 12 Noon – 4 pm  Eastern | 5 – 9 pm UK   REGISTER

June 30, 2022:  9 am – 1 pm Pacific | 12 Noon – 4 pm  Eastern | 5 – 9 pm UK   REGISTER

July 8, 2022:  4 – 9 am Eastern | 9 am – 1 pm UK   REGISTER

July 14, 2022:  9 am – 1 pm Pacific | 12 Noon – 4 pm  Eastern | 5 – 9 pm UK   REGISTER

July 27, 2022:  4 – 8 pm Pacific | 7 – 11 pm  Eastern   REGISTER

August 4, 2022:  9 am – 1 pm Pacific | 12 Noon – 4 pm  Eastern | 5 – 9 pm UK   REGISTER

August 17, 2022:  4 – 8 pm Pacific | 7 – 11 pm  Eastern   REGISTER

August 31, 2022:  9 am – 1 pm Pacific | 12 Noon – 4 pm  Eastern | 5 – 9 pm UK   REGISTER

September 9, 2022:  4 – 9 am Eastern | 9 am – 1 pm UK   REGISTER

September 14, 2022:  9 am – 1 pm Pacific | 12 Noon – 4 pm  Eastern | 5 – 9 pm UK   REGISTER

October 6, 2022:  9 am – 1 pm Pacific | 12 Noon – 4 pm  Eastern | 5 – 9 pm UK   REGISTER

November 4, 2022:  10 am – 2 pm Pacific | 1 – 5 pm  Eastern | 5 – 9 pm UK   REGISTER

November 11, 2022:  7 – 11 am Pacific | 10  am – 2 pm  Eastern | 3 – 7 pm UK   REGISTER

November 21, 2022:  10 am – 2 pm Pacific | 1 – 5 pm  Eastern | 6 – 10 pm UK   REGISTER

December 15, 2022:  9 am – 1 pm Pacific | 12 Noon – 4 pm  Eastern | 5 – 9 pm UK   REGISTER


Register Now

Register online or contact us at 1-212-824-3500