Year-end Vacation Course

Participate Year-round

Our exploration of and investigation in this year’s topic is available year-round!  Join your fellow Year-end Vacationers, Wisdom Course Leaders, Senior Facilitators, Consultants, and Staff and play inside of the conversation.

Year-end Inquiry Events

Our international community comes together each month on Zoom. Join a hosted group in your area and engage in this year’s topic throughout the year. These monthly events are open to all Wisdom Graduates.

Dates and Times

Note: All times listed in Pacific time zone

 

Wednesday, January 9, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, January 11, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, January 26, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, February 6, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, February 8, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, February 23, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, March 6, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, March 8, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, March 23, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, April 10, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, April 12, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, April 27, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, May 1, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, May 3, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, May 25, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, June 12, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, June 14, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, June 29, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, July 10, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, July 12, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, July 27, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, August 14, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, August 16, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, August 24, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, September 11, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, September 13, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, September 28, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, October 9, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, October 11, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, October 19, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

 

Wednesday, November 6, 5:00 pm to 5:50 pm

Friday, November 8, 10:00 am to 10:50 am

Saturday, November 23, 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

To Join the Year-end Inquiry Events

Zoom Meeting ID: 134 914 506

To join from the US by phone only: 1-646-558-8656
When prompted, enter the code: 134 914 506#

To join from outside the US: Find out more >

Please join the event five minutes early, if possible.

If you have trouble getting in the event, please call the Wisdom office at 1-212-824-3500.